Search
  • E-Mail
  • info@katja-sauer.de
Search Menu

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden

P1200715

Since a short time ago, I am a member of the art society Baden-Baden. I am very pleased to participate in this year’s exhibition “Naehe” in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden.

Three of my animal paintings were presented from 10/10/2014 – 26/10/2014.

The opening times are as follow:

Sat 10/11/2014 from 11 – 14 clock and 14 – 18 clock
Sun 10/12/2014 from 11 – 14 clock and 14 – 18 clock
Tue 10/14/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Wed 15/10/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Thu 10/16/2014 from 15 - 18 clock
Fri 17/10/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Sat 18/10/2014 from 11 – 14 clock and 14 – 18 clock
Sun 19/10/2014 from  11 – 14 clock and 14 – 18 clock
Mon 10/20/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Tue 10/21/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Wed 22/10/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Thu 23/10/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Fri 24/10/2014 from 15 – 18 clock
Sat 10/25/2014 from 11  -14 clock and 14 – 18 clock
Sun 26/10/2014 from 11  -14 clock and 14 – 17 clock

On Friday, 10/10/2014, the vernissage took place.
You can see some photos here:

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - animal paintings and animal portraits by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – animal paintings and animal portraits by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - animal paintings and animal portraits by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – animal paintings and animal portraits by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - Amur leopard "Akin" in soft pastels by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – Amur leopard “Akin” in soft pastels by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - animal paintings and animal portraits by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – animal paintings and animal portraits by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - Amur leopard "Akin" and dressage stallion "Weltmeyer" by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – Amur leopard “Akin” and dressage stallion “Weltmeyer” by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - Scottish Wildcat "Garton" in soft pastels by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – Scottish Wildcat “Garton” in soft pastels by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - Dressage stallion "Weltmeyer" by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – Dressage stallion “Weltmeyer” in soft pastels by Katja Sauer

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden - Artist Katja Sauer with her Amur leopard "Akin" and dressage stallion "Weltmeyer" in soft pastels

Exhibition in the Old Steam Bath in Baden-Baden – Artist Katja Sauer with her Amur leopard “Akin” and dressage stallion “Weltmeyer” in soft pastels

Copy Protected by Chetans WP-Copyprotect.